My Comment from The Hostages on the Michigan Primary

Cause I’m too pissed to write anything more tonight.

I need to outsource eddie to do a piece for me on this.
Entitled “Fuck you fucking fuckers who didn’t see fit to fucking vote in the primary today”
Let me introduce you do RHINO Rick and Verg- Blago – Bernero.
One of these guys will be your next governor because you didn’t find it fucking IMPORTANT ENOUGH TO GET YOUR ASS TO THE POLL.
FUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

