I’m BACK

Did I miss anything?

Here’s my trip:

(me with my two older boys on the right)

We also went here:

And here:

And, finally, here:

Whew. I’m tired.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

13 Comments on “I’m BACK”

  1. pajama momma Says:

    No more vacations. That really got on my nerves.

  2. clintbird Says:

    I looked at your pictures.

  3. pajama momma Says:

    you’re a dirty bird clint

  4. dick Says:

    Good lookin’ kiddos. Not a single one was cross-eyed.

  5. Car in Says:

    Dick has obviously never heard of photoshop.

    I was also able to “erase” the prehensile tails.

  6. agiledog Says:

    How come your eyes are closed in the Philly shot? I bet they were closed in the Gettysburg one too, but we can’t tell cause of the Foster-Grants

  7. agiledog Says:

    And which one did you push out of the raft?

  8. Car in Says:

    Yea, I blinked, but it since it’s Independence Hall I put it up.

    Matt, the one on the far right, got shot out of the raft when we hit a rock. It was pretty funny.

  9. MCPO Airdale Says:

    Wow! My respect goes up a notch for you. Herding that basketball team half-way across the country and back can’t have been easy. I hope you enjoyed my little part of the country (Gettysburg) and that you waved as you passed by my Hobbit Hole on the way past!

  10. Car in Says:

    Waved. Then I dug up a few more irises to put on the other side of my yard.

  11. Kirby Says:

    Next time I get the kids and she’s taking the dogs…. Carin’s idea.

  12. Car in Says:

    That is SO ON, Kirby.

  13. agiledog Says:

    Next time I get the kids and she’s taking the dogs

    Sounds like a deal to me!


Leave a Reply

