I know what all those Census worker are doing …

They’re making phone calls. I just got one. They thought I would tell them over the phone what I refused to do on their stupid form.

I’m American. EOL.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I know what all those Census worker are doing …”

  1. jw Says:

    Have had a Census worker come to my house three days in a row. Each time, I told her this household contained 2 American Citizens, and handed her a copy of :

    Title 13-Census
    Chapter 1–Administration
    Subchapter I–General Provisions

    Sec. 6

    (a)
    (b)
    (c)
    with the appropriate applications underlined and
    highlighted.

    I explained to her (nicely) that if she came on my property again, I would call Law Enforcement and request that she be removed.

    We shall see what happens, I suppose.

  2. Car in Says:

    HA! I love it.


Leave a Reply

