And now for something completely different

The kids and I at Greenfield Village yesterday, in/on the covered bridge while the storm went through.

clicky.

IMPORTANT UPDATE!

My youngest, who has a knack for making faces when I take pictures. I didn’t catch this one (from a few years back) until I loaded them on my computer.

Stinker.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

8 Comments on “And now for something completely different”

  1. Pupster Says:

    That’s a good looking crew you got there, Carin. I’m impressed that you let them run off-leash in public.

  2. Car in Says:

    I use shock-collars.

  3. geoff Says:

    I love the expression on the youngest boy’s face.

  4. agiledog Says:

    And the oldest boy just noticed the cute girl over on the other side……


  5. Shock collars? Now why didn’t I think of that…

  6. PattyAnn Says:

    Beautiful. You and family. Shoulda had some thieving tourist take the picture so we could see your husband.

  7. Hotspur Says:

    And they give PJM shit.

    Nice looking family. No devil’s horns behind the head among them.

  8. TGSG Says:

    Great lookin group!

    Which one of you tagged the bridge?


Leave a Reply

