Offered with minimal comment

OC’s comments since she changed her avatar.

2010/04/29 at 8:46 am
I can’t comment, because you always “edit”. You have stifled any possible debate with your censoring. Fuck you. Stroke yourselves all alone.

Government Quotes
4 #
OC

2010/04/22 at 10:06 pm
Um…I said 1992. I don’t give a rat’s ass what they do in Denmark.

Dipshit.

Memo to Washington
26 #
OC

2010/04/21 at 10:56 pm
Salt is worth killing over I guess. Maybe they could stage an open-carry event in the baking aisle at The Food Lion.

Memo to Washington
26 #
OC

2010/04/21 at 1:19 pm
Well, all black women are fat, dontcha know Hotspur. We’re also ugly. And nappy headed. And have names like M’chele.

Memo to Washington
26 #
OC

2010/04/21 at 11:47 am
America has never been as fat as since the government adopted the food pyramid as a recommended way to eat. When did that happen? 1992. When Bush 41 was still in office.

Government has been regulating our food industries for a very long time. That’s why our food supply is probably the safest in the world (not saying healthiest, just safest). Saying that we’re just a hop, skip, and jump away from regulating our caloric intake is really one of the stupidest things you’ve ever said. And that’s saying something.

Memo to Washington
26 #
OC

2010/04/20 at 6:09 pm
Hugo Chavez comparison? Ha. Hitler. Chavez. Hitler. Chavez. Who to choose, who to choose…

:YAWN: Bored now. I’m going for a nap. I’ll probably be back to mock you in November when you don’t regain your lost seats. Until then, stroke yourselves silly.

Who voted “for” the VAT, extras ….
3 #
OC

2010/04/16 at 2:39 pm
Oh, I don’t think they’ll be unable to get in. I think you’ll cheap out and/or try to oppress them into not going.

FIAF drive-bys
19 #
OC

2010/04/16 at 1:21 pm
Yea, I see stuff like this and I wonder if I really want my kids going to college.

Start building up those excuses.

FIAF drive-bys
19 #
OC

2010/04/09 at 10:40 pm
Got any context for those quotes? Is it all from one writing, or multiple writings? Sorry, but it just doesn’t make any sense the way you quoted it.

Quotes from John Adams
9 #
OC

2010/04/07 at 11:04 am
Bob’s comment was on topic. He linked a story about a radical right winger who made death threats to a democratic senator because he was angry about the taxes associated with the healthcare reform bill. The winger was “going for it”. How much more on topic could he be?

I’ve noticed a distict decline in comments on this blog since the censorship became so heavy-handed. I guess there’s nothing to talk about when only agreeing comments are permitted. The boredom factor is certainly increasing.

I’m expecting this post to be deleted or heavily edited to sully me.

Is the Federal Government’s power limitless?
24 #
OC

2010/03/30 at 8:23 pm
Maybe instead of saying “hell no” for the past year, the Reps could have actually contributed something useful to the debate and the reform bill would have been better. I wish it was better, but considering the crazy opposition, we were really lucky to get what we got. So, THANKS to you for screwing up what could have been truly meaningful reform.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

12 Comments on “Offered with minimal comment”

  1. OceanCat Says:

    How convenient for you not to include all the edits and removals. So easy to “prove” something when you’re in charge of editing.

    stroke stroke stroke

  2. agiledog Says:

    You are a clueless little ditz, aren’t you? The point was to list comments SINCE they stopped editting and removals. So when someone says: “Here are the numbers higher than 4.”, and you reply: “What about 3, you racist?” – it shows what a complete fucking idiot you are.

    Dumb. As. A. Bag. Of. Hammers.

  3. OceanCat Says:

    She hasn’t stopped editing and removing, idiot. She’s still censoring. You just don’t see it. Because it’s censored.

    Dumb shit.

  4. agiledog Says:

    Are you claiming that ANY of the comments she listed above have been editted? Because they haven’t been removed. So they are, in fact, comments you have made that have not been editted or removed since you changed your avatar. So Car in stated a condition, and the data of that condition. And you chirp in with “What about that other stuff?” – That’s not the fucking point, you clueless little dweezle. You have all the reading comprehension and logical thinking of a first grader.

    Logic. It’s whats for adults.

  5. Car in Says:

    What has been censored? I haven’t censored anything since your avatar was changed back. I haven’t removed a thing.

    Anyone else remove anything?

    I’m pretty sure any edits – any edits that I’m aware of – have been done so as to merely remove content, while noting that it was removed.

    If you’d like me to post those that I left in moderation (because my picture was attached to them) I will.

  6. Car in Says:

    I mean, to say that I’ve removed things and your PROOF is that they’re not (now) here is a laugh riot.

    I don’t have comment moderation (unless wordpress catches it for some reason) and so someone would have seen your comment before I made it (supposedly) disappear.


  7. Someone took a million dollars from my bank account. My proof is that it is not there. Pay me.

  8. Car in Says:

    I knew I’d never get away with that. Can I write you a check?

  9. Shitcat Says:

    It was MEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeee333!
    I changed Ocean cat’s comments with the power of my unicorn! And Skittles!

  10. Vmaximus Says:

    The above sockpuppet was too good to resist, however I in no way have edited or changed any comments by anyone in the time that I have had the power to do so.

  11. wiserbud Says:

    I edit Bob’s comments when he doesn’t adhere to the standards that Carin has clearly and repeatedly defined.

    His comments are pretty much worthless to begin with anyway, so no one is missing anything, but I do not change them if he simply follows the rules that the owner has laid out for him. Numerous times. We all follow her rules, so I see no reason why someone like Bob should not have to.

    However, I have never touched one of OC’s comments. I think her bullshit should remain in their original form for all the world to see. She is probably the best weapon the Right has against the insane bullshit of the Left.

    A better example of the end results of Democrat policies is virtually impossible to find anywhere else.

  12. Dick Says:

    Who is this Obama lovin’ psychotic, and can I have some?


Leave a Reply

