Rule Five blogging debut

I’m not much of a Rule Five blogger, but this is really just too funny to pass up.

Michelle Obama is #93 on Maxim’s Hot 100 for 2009. Really?
No, really?

From “PrivatePIgg” at PFB Blog:

Is it just me, or does it feel like we are living in North Korea? Kim Jong-Il invented the light bulb, and Michelle Obama is the hottest woman on Earth. Yes, Master.

Here are some of the women who are just not as hot as M’chelle. Number 95, Padma Lakshmi:

And, this poor girls falls in at #96, Olivia Munn:

Now, I have to admit, I’m not Maxim’s target audience, so I may be WAY off base here, but Michelle just doesn’t seem, TO ME, to be among the 100 hottest women. I suppose that’s ’cause I’m a right-wing nutter.

That must be it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

